My room looks like a castle room, though the inside is always very mess, but I still like it. My favorite things are reading, writing and listening to music in my own room. Whenever the after school came home, I burst into the room, turn off my omega replica watch and fall into my sofa. Then boom up my favorite toy which comes from my best friend Ellen, with a nickname named Gucci watch miss and sing songs. Replaced by large casual wear, the pressure of schoolwork all disappear without a trace. Why does she have that nickname? Because she likes collecting luxury replica watches very much.

In addition, the room is my sister’s secret base in chatting, my mother often in the window watching us happy along the probe, and the sum of us laughing in unison, sometimes playing with playing with toys on the chaotic, but I am still feel that this is a warm paradise.

I really liked our room, it is always quiet and free of waiting for me, I wish I could always be together, and it is.




Leave a Reply.