I have many friends, such as Ellen, Franck and so on. Ellen is my old friend. We have become good friends when they are all kids, who make a lot of readies to get a watch replica from our parents. We go to school together all the time. Though I leave her because of my dream, which is about becoming a famous designer of omega watches, we keep the touch all the time. And Franck comes from my university. At the beginning, I think he is not a good boy. Because we have a quarrel with a Movado watch, but after a long time touching, I find I am wrong.

Of course, besides them, I also have a lot of friends. Do you know who they are? Are they my pet? No. Are they my classmates? No. Let me tell you: they are my favorite books.

I like books very much. I like reading science books, cartoon books and so on. Not only let me know how wonderful the word is but also teach me how to be a good person in the society, they give me great pleasure.




Leave a Reply.