On the front of a luxury replica watches store, a woman was putting a sign above his door that read “Puppies for Sale”. A little boy with a cheap omega replica watch appeared under the store owner’s sign. “How much are you going to sell the puppies for?” he asked.

The store owner turned on her louis vitton watch then replied, “Anywhere from $30 to $ 50.”

The little boy put in his pocket and pulled out some coins. “I have $ 2.37,” he said. “Can I please look at them?”
The store owner smiled and five puppies came out. Immediately the little boy singled out the puppy and said, “What’s the matter with that little dog?”
The store owner explained that the veterinarian had examined the little puppy it would always walk slowly and with difficulty. The little boy became excited. “That’s the little puppy that I want to buy.”

The store owner said, “No, you don’t want to buy that little dog. If you really want him, I’ll just give him to you.”
The little boy got quite upset. He looked at into the store owner’s eyes, pointing his finger and said, “I don’t want you to give him to me. That little dog is worth every bit as much as all the other dogs and I’ll not pay lower price. In fact I’ll give you $2.37 now and paid the left later.”




Leave a Reply.